Previous Winners

Innovators we've celebrated in the past

2018 Winners

  • The Charlie Brock Ecosystem Impact Award:

    Allison Reedy Wolfe

  • Launch Chattanooga’s Micro Business of the Year

    Jacobo Salazar with Kickstand Bicycles

  • Co.Lab’s High Growth Company of the Year

    Rachel McCrickard, Motivo

  • Causeway’s Changemaker of the year

    Kaysie Strickland, Homes and Havens

  • Incubator’s Incubated Biz of the Year.

    Aaron and Michelle Hoffman, Hoff and Pepper

  • Society of Work’s Coworker of the Year

    Greg Higgins

  • The Startup of the Year Award

    Felicia Jackson, CPR Wrap

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners